

Recognized by Medical Council of India /National Medical Commission, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Sciences, Warangal, Telangana.

Academic Year 2023-2024

Composition of Anti Ragging Committee

S. No.	Composition	Name of the Faculty	Position in the Committee	Contact No. & E- Mail Id
				sreelathapoli@gmail.com
1	Principal & Head of the Institution	Dr S Sreelatha	Chairman	9440021304
2	Representatives from Civil administration	Gouri Vatsala(MRO)	Coordinator	7995073757
3	Representatives from Police administration	Sri V Shyam Babu(ACP)	Member	9490617329
4	Representatives from Local media	Mr Yakayya.	Member	9392604041
5	NGO involved in youth activities	Mrs Rama Jyothi	Member	9849799048
6	Parent – Male	Dr Bháskar	Member	9866439933 Bhasker3258@gmail.com
7	Parent- Female	S Lakshmi Priya	Member	9573304599 akreddy2016@gmail.com
8	Faculty – Male	Dr C Balakrishna	Member	7382225587 gopiakp@yahoo.com
9		Dr A Vijayalakshmi	Member	9949649549 vijayamalla09@gmail.com
10	Faculty- Female	Dr D Rajashree	Member	9849190419 Drrajashree214@gmail.com
11	Student from I- Year	Ms P Adithi	Member	7075803141 Patiladiti490@gmail.com
12	Student from II- Year	Ms Nishanth	Member	7075803141
13	Student from III-Year	Ms Aarya	Member	7030753030 patilaarya83@gmail.com
14	Student from IV-Year	Ms Sakshi Goel	Member	9493255710
15	Student Intern	Ms Yeshasree		9100496079
16	Non-teaching staff - Male	Mr Tulasi Ram	Member	9346162626 Tulasi312@gmail.com
17	Non-teaching staff - Female	Mrs Balamani	Member	8309711290 balamanibachala@gmail.com
18	Coordinator HOD nominated by Principal / Head of the Institution	Dr N Srinivasa Rao	Coordinator	9440235092 drnanyam@yahoo.com

Head of the institution

DEAN

Malla Reddy Medical College for Women

Email: mrmcw777@gmail.com Website: mrmcw.edu.in